Cities of the world

Beautiful day/night map of the world, with markup of all major cities including local date and time.

x
GMT / UTC
08:40
x
New York
04:40
x
Los Angeles
01:40
x
London
09:40
x
Tokyo
05:40
x
Vancouver
01:40
x
Honolulu
10:40
x
Chicago
03:40
x
Panama City
03:40
x
Buenos Aires
05:40
x
La Paz
04:40
x
Denver
02:40
x
Nuuk
06:40
x
Anchorage
12:40
x
Cayenne
05:40
x
Sao Paulo
05:40
x
Berlin
10:40
x
Helsinki
11:40
x
Reykjavik
08:40
x
Moscow
11:40
x
Istanbul
11:40
x
Novosibirsk
03:40
x
Yekaterinburg
01:40
x
Tripoli
10:40
x
Abidjan
08:40
x
Nairobi
11:40
x
Johannesburg
10:40
x
Cape Verde
07:40
x
Casablanca
09:40
x
Melbourne
06:40
x
Perth
04:40
x
Brisbane
06:40
x
Auckland
08:40
x
Jerusalem
11:40
x
Dubai
12:40
x
Kolkata
02:10
x
Beijing
04:40
x
Shanghai
04:40
x
Hong Kong
04:40
x
Bangkok
03:40
x
Kabul
01:10

City, date and time

Country / city


At local date
At local time

Preferred time format:
24h clock 12h clock (am/pm)



Compare timezones / cities

This tool is in beta

Do you have any kind of feedback (good or bad), please do not hesitate to contact me at iamrootdottech(a)gmail.com.
 
Now
+1h
United States
Los Angeles
26-05-2023
01:40
 
 
02:00
 
United States
New York
26-05-2023
04:40
 
 
05:00
 
Global
GMT / UTC
primary
26-05-2023
08:40
20:40
 
09:00
21:00
Britain (UK)
London
26-05-2023
09:40
21:40
 
10:00
22:00
Japan
Tokyo
27-05-2023
05:40
5:40
 
06:00
6:00



Add city to the comparison:

World



North America

Anguilla
26-05-2023 04:40
Antigua and Barbuda
26-05-2023 04:40
Bahamas
26-05-2023 04:40
Bermuda
26-05-2023 05:40
British Virgin Islands
26-05-2023 04:40
Canada
26-05-2023 01:40
26-05-2023 01:40
26-05-2023 01:40
26-05-2023 02:40
26-05-2023 02:40
26-05-2023 03:40
26-05-2023 04:40
26-05-2023 05:40
26-05-2023 06:10
Cayman Islands
26-05-2023 03:40
Cuba
26-05-2023 04:40
Dominica
26-05-2023 04:40
Dominican Republic
26-05-2023 04:40
El Salvador
26-05-2023 02:40
Greenland
26-05-2023 05:40
26-05-2023 06:40
26-05-2023 08:40
26-05-2023 08:40
Grenada
26-05-2023 04:40
Guatemala
26-05-2023 02:40
26-05-2023 04:40
Honduras
26-05-2023 02:40
Jamaica
26-05-2023 03:40
26-05-2023 01:40
26-05-2023 01:40
26-05-2023 01:40
26-05-2023 02:40
26-05-2023 02:40
26-05-2023 03:40
26-05-2023 03:40
Montserrat
26-05-2023 04:40
Nicaragua
26-05-2023 02:40
Panama
26-05-2023 03:40
Puerto Rico
26-05-2023 04:40
Saint Barthelemy
26-05-2023 04:40
Saint Kitts and Nevis
26-05-2023 04:40
Saint Lucia
26-05-2023 04:40
Saint Martin
26-05-2023 04:40
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
26-05-2023 04:40
Sint Maarten
26-05-2023 04:40
U.S. Virgin Islands
26-05-2023 04:40
United States
26-05-2023 10:40
26-05-2023 11:40
26-05-2023 12:40
26-05-2023 01:40
26-05-2023 01:40
26-05-2023 02:40
26-05-2023 03:40
26-05-2023 04:40
26-05-2023 04:40
Venezuela
26-05-2023 04:40


South America

26-05-2023 05:40
Aruba
26-05-2023 04:40
Barbados
26-05-2023 04:40
Belize
26-05-2023 02:40
Bolivia
26-05-2023 04:40
26-05-2023 03:40
26-05-2023 04:40
26-05-2023 04:40
26-05-2023 05:40
26-05-2023 05:40
26-05-2023 05:40
26-05-2023 05:40
26-05-2023 06:40
Chile
26-05-2023 04:40
26-05-2023 05:40
Colombia
26-05-2023 03:40
Costa Rica
26-05-2023 02:40
Curacao
26-05-2023 04:40
Ecuador
26-05-2023 03:40
Falkland Islands
26-05-2023 05:40
French Guiana
26-05-2023 05:40
Guyana
26-05-2023 04:40
Martinique
26-05-2023 04:40
Paraguay
26-05-2023 04:40
Peru
26-05-2023 03:40
South Georgia & the South Sandwich Islands
26-05-2023 06:40
St Pierre & Miquelon
26-05-2023 06:40
Suriname
26-05-2023 05:40
Trinidad and Tobago
26-05-2023 04:40
Turks & Caicos Is
26-05-2023 04:40
Uruguay
26-05-2023 05:40


Europe

Albania
26-05-2023 10:40
Andorra
26-05-2023 10:40
Austria
26-05-2023 10:40
Belarus
26-05-2023 11:40
Belgium
26-05-2023 10:40
Bosnia and Herzegovina
26-05-2023 10:40
Britain (UK)
26-05-2023 09:40
Bulgaria
26-05-2023 11:40
Croatia
26-05-2023 10:40
Czech Republic
26-05-2023 10:40
Denmark
26-05-2023 10:40
Estonia
26-05-2023 11:40
Faroe Islands
26-05-2023 09:40
Finland
26-05-2023 11:40
France
26-05-2023 10:40
Germany
26-05-2023 10:40
Gibraltar
26-05-2023 10:40
Global
26-05-2023 08:40
Greece
26-05-2023 11:40
Guernsey
26-05-2023 09:40
Hungary
26-05-2023 10:40
Iceland
26-05-2023 08:40
Ireland
26-05-2023 09:40
Isle of Man
26-05-2023 09:40
Italy
26-05-2023 10:40
Jersey
26-05-2023 09:40
Latvia
26-05-2023 11:40
Liechtenstein
26-05-2023 10:40
Lithuania
26-05-2023 11:40
Luxembourg
26-05-2023 10:40
Macedonia
26-05-2023 10:40
Malta
26-05-2023 10:40
Moldova
26-05-2023 11:40
Monaco
26-05-2023 10:40
Montenegro
26-05-2023 10:40
Netherlands
26-05-2023 10:40
Norway
26-05-2023 10:40
Poland
26-05-2023 10:40
Portugal
26-05-2023 08:40
26-05-2023 09:40
Romania
26-05-2023 11:40
Russia
26-05-2023 10:40
26-05-2023 11:40
26-05-2023 11:40
27-05-2023 12:40
27-05-2023 12:40
27-05-2023 12:40
San Marino
26-05-2023 10:40
Serbia
26-05-2023 10:40
Slovakia
26-05-2023 10:40
Slovenia
26-05-2023 10:40
Spain
26-05-2023 09:40
26-05-2023 10:40
Svalbard and Jan Mayen
26-05-2023 10:40
Sweden
26-05-2023 10:40
Switzerland
26-05-2023 10:40
Turkey
26-05-2023 11:40
26-05-2023 11:40
26-05-2023 11:40
Vatican
26-05-2023 10:40


Africa

Algeria
26-05-2023 09:40
Angola
26-05-2023 09:40
Benin
26-05-2023 09:40
Botswana
26-05-2023 10:40
British Indian Ocean Territory
27-05-2023 02:40
Burkina Faso
26-05-2023 08:40
Burundi
26-05-2023 10:40
Cameroon
26-05-2023 09:40
Cape Verde
26-05-2023 07:40
Central African Republic
26-05-2023 09:40
Chad
26-05-2023 09:40
Comoros
26-05-2023 11:40
Côte d'Ivoire
26-05-2023 08:40
Democratic Republic of the Congo
26-05-2023 09:40
Djibouti
26-05-2023 11:40
Egypt
26-05-2023 11:40
Equatorial Guinea
26-05-2023 09:40
Eritrea
26-05-2023 11:40
Ethiopia
26-05-2023 11:40
Gabon
26-05-2023 09:40
Gambia
26-05-2023 08:40
Ghana
26-05-2023 08:40
Guinea
26-05-2023 08:40
Guinea-Bissau
26-05-2023 08:40
Kenya
26-05-2023 11:40
Lesotho
26-05-2023 10:40
Liberia
26-05-2023 08:40
Libya
26-05-2023 10:40
Madagascar
26-05-2023 11:40
Malawi
26-05-2023 10:40
Mali
26-05-2023 08:40
Mauritania
26-05-2023 08:40
Mauritius
27-05-2023 12:40
Mayotte
26-05-2023 11:40
Morocco
26-05-2023 09:40
Mozambique
26-05-2023 10:40
Namibia
26-05-2023 10:40
Niger
26-05-2023 09:40
Nigeria
26-05-2023 09:40
Republic of the Congo
26-05-2023 09:40
Réunion
27-05-2023 12:40
Rwanda
26-05-2023 10:40
Saint Helena
26-05-2023 08:40
Sao Tome & Principe
26-05-2023 08:40
Senegal
26-05-2023 08:40
Seychelles
27-05-2023 12:40
Sierra Leone
26-05-2023 08:40
Somalia
26-05-2023 11:40
South Africa
26-05-2023 10:40
South Sudan
26-05-2023 10:40
Spain
26-05-2023 10:40
Sudan
26-05-2023 10:40
Swaziland
26-05-2023 10:40
Tanzania
26-05-2023 11:40
Togo
26-05-2023 08:40
Tunisia
26-05-2023 09:40
Uganda
26-05-2023 11:40
Western Sahara
26-05-2023 09:40
Zambia
26-05-2023 10:40
Zimbabwe
26-05-2023 10:40


Asia

Afghanistan
27-05-2023 01:10
Armenia
27-05-2023 12:40
Azerbaijan
27-05-2023 12:40
Bahrain
26-05-2023 11:40
Bangladesh
27-05-2023 02:40
Bhutan
27-05-2023 02:40
Brunei
27-05-2023 04:40
Cambodia
27-05-2023 03:40
China
27-05-2023 02:40
27-05-2023 04:40
Christmas Island
27-05-2023 03:40
Cocos (Keeling) Islands
27-05-2023 03:10
Cyprus
26-05-2023 11:40
East Timor
27-05-2023 05:40
Georgia
27-05-2023 12:40
Hong Kong
27-05-2023 04:40
India
27-05-2023 02:10
Indonesia
27-05-2023 03:40
27-05-2023 04:40
27-05-2023 05:40
Iran
27-05-2023 12:10
Iraq
26-05-2023 11:40
Israel
26-05-2023 11:40
Japan
27-05-2023 05:40
Jordan
26-05-2023 11:40
Kazakhstan
27-05-2023 01:40
27-05-2023 01:40
27-05-2023 02:40
Korea (North)
27-05-2023 05:40
Korea (South)
27-05-2023 05:40
Kuwait
26-05-2023 11:40
Kyrgyzstan
27-05-2023 02:40
Laos
27-05-2023 03:40
Lebanon
26-05-2023 11:40
Macau
27-05-2023 04:40
Malaysia
27-05-2023 04:40
Maldives
27-05-2023 01:40
Mongolia
27-05-2023 03:40
27-05-2023 04:40
Myanmar (Burma)
27-05-2023 03:10
Nepal
27-05-2023 02:25
Oman
27-05-2023 12:40
Pakistan
27-05-2023 01:40
Palestine
26-05-2023 11:40
Philippines
27-05-2023 04:40
Qatar
26-05-2023 11:40
Russia
27-05-2023 01:40
27-05-2023 02:40
27-05-2023 03:40
27-05-2023 03:40
27-05-2023 03:40
27-05-2023 03:40
27-05-2023 04:40
27-05-2023 05:40
27-05-2023 05:40
27-05-2023 06:40
27-05-2023 07:40
27-05-2023 07:40
27-05-2023 07:40
27-05-2023 08:40
Saudi Arabia
26-05-2023 11:40
Singapore
27-05-2023 04:40
Sri Lanka
27-05-2023 02:10
Syria
26-05-2023 11:40
Taiwan
27-05-2023 04:40
Tajikistan
27-05-2023 01:40
Thailand
27-05-2023 03:40
Turkmenistan
27-05-2023 01:40
United Arab Emirates
27-05-2023 12:40
Uzbekistan
27-05-2023 01:40
Vietnam
27-05-2023 03:40
Yemen
26-05-2023 11:40


Oceania

Australia
27-05-2023 04:40
27-05-2023 05:25
27-05-2023 06:10
27-05-2023 06:10
27-05-2023 06:40
27-05-2023 06:40
27-05-2023 06:40
27-05-2023 07:10
Chile
26-05-2023 02:40
Cook Islands
26-05-2023 10:40
Ecuador
26-05-2023 02:40
Fiji
27-05-2023 08:40
French Polynesia
26-05-2023 10:40
26-05-2023 11:10
26-05-2023 11:40
Guam
27-05-2023 06:40
Kiribati
27-05-2023 08:40
27-05-2023 09:40
27-05-2023 10:40
Marshall Islands
27-05-2023 08:40
Micronesia
27-05-2023 06:40
27-05-2023 07:40
Nauru
27-05-2023 08:40
New Caledonia
27-05-2023 07:40
New Zealand
27-05-2023 08:40
27-05-2023 09:25
Niue
26-05-2023 09:40
Norfolk Island
27-05-2023 07:40
Northern Mariana Islands
27-05-2023 06:40
Palau
27-05-2023 05:40
Papua New Guinea
27-05-2023 06:40
27-05-2023 07:40
Pitcairn
26-05-2023 12:40
Samoa (American)
26-05-2023 09:40
Samoa (western)
27-05-2023 09:40
Solomon Islands
27-05-2023 07:40
Tokelau
27-05-2023 09:40
Tonga
27-05-2023 09:40
Tuvalu
27-05-2023 08:40
US minor outlying islands
27-05-2023 08:40
Vanuatu
27-05-2023 07:40
Wallis & Futuna
27-05-2023 08:40


Antartica

Antarctica
26-05-2023 05:40
27-05-2023 01:40
27-05-2023 02:40
27-05-2023 03:40
27-05-2023 07:40
Australia
27-05-2023 06:40
French Southern & Antarctic Lands
27-05-2023 01:40

Log

+000
  • WRNThis tool is in beta
    Do you have any kind of feedback (good or bad), please do not hesitate to contact me at iamrootdottech(a)gmail.com.
+049
  • Init done - create map as of 2023-05-26 20:40 +00:00
+162
  • Basic map created
+165
  • Full map created
+184
  • Encoding done

Feedback

These tools are still in active development. If you have any kind of feedback, please let me know. Send me an e-mail on iamrootdottech(a)gmail.com.