Cities of the world

Beautiful day/night map of the world, with markup of all major cities including local date and time.

x
GMT / UTC
02:00 PM
x
New York
10:00 AM
x
Los Angeles
07:00 AM
x
London
03:00 PM
x
Tokyo
11:00 PM
x
Vancouver
07:00 AM
x
Honolulu
04:00 AM
x
Chicago
09:00 AM
x
Panama City
09:00 AM
x
Buenos Aires
11:00 AM
x
La Paz
10:00 AM
x
Denver
08:00 AM
x
Nuuk
12:00 PM
x
Anchorage
06:00 AM
x
Cayenne
11:00 AM
x
Sao Paulo
11:00 AM
x
Berlin
04:00 PM
x
Helsinki
05:00 PM
x
Reykjavik
02:00 PM
x
Moscow
05:00 PM
x
Istanbul
05:00 PM
x
Novosibirsk
09:00 PM
x
Yekaterinburg
07:00 PM
x
Tripoli
04:00 PM
x
Abidjan
02:00 PM
x
Nairobi
05:00 PM
x
Johannesburg
04:00 PM
x
Cape Verde
01:00 PM
x
Casablanca
03:00 PM
x
Melbourne
12:00 AM
x
Perth
10:00 PM
x
Brisbane
12:00 AM
x
Auckland
02:00 AM
x
Jerusalem
05:00 PM
x
Dubai
06:00 PM
x
Kolkata
07:30 PM
x
Beijing
10:00 PM
x
Shanghai
10:00 PM
x
Hong Kong
10:00 PM
x
Bangkok
09:00 PM
x
Kabul
06:30 PM

City, date and time

Country / city


At local date
At local time

Preferred time format:
24h clock 12h clock (am/pm)



Compare timezones / cities

This tool is in beta

Do you have any kind of feedback (good or bad), please do not hesitate to contact me at iamrootdottech(a)gmail.com.
 
Now
+1h
United States
Los Angeles
19-09-2023
07:00 AM
 
 
08:00 AM
 
United States
New York
19-09-2023
10:00 AM
 
 
11:00 AM
 
Global
GMT / UTC
primary
19-09-2023
02:00 PM
14:00
 
03:00 PM
15:00
Britain (UK)
London
19-09-2023
03:00 PM
15:00
 
04:00 PM
16:00
Japan
Tokyo
19-09-2023
11:00 PM
23:00
20-09-2023
12:00 AM
0:00



Add city to the comparison:

World



North America

Anguilla
19-09-2023 10:00 AM
Antigua and Barbuda
19-09-2023 10:00 AM
Bahamas
19-09-2023 10:00 AM
Bermuda
19-09-2023 11:00 AM
British Virgin Islands
19-09-2023 10:00 AM
Canada
19-09-2023 07:00 AM
19-09-2023 07:00 AM
19-09-2023 07:00 AM
19-09-2023 08:00 AM
19-09-2023 08:00 AM
19-09-2023 09:00 AM
19-09-2023 10:00 AM
19-09-2023 11:00 AM
19-09-2023 11:30 AM
Cayman Islands
19-09-2023 09:00 AM
Cuba
19-09-2023 10:00 AM
Dominica
19-09-2023 10:00 AM
Dominican Republic
19-09-2023 10:00 AM
El Salvador
19-09-2023 08:00 AM
Greenland
19-09-2023 11:00 AM
19-09-2023 12:00 PM
19-09-2023 02:00 PM
19-09-2023 02:00 PM
Grenada
19-09-2023 10:00 AM
Guatemala
19-09-2023 08:00 AM
19-09-2023 10:00 AM
Honduras
19-09-2023 08:00 AM
Jamaica
19-09-2023 09:00 AM
19-09-2023 07:00 AM
19-09-2023 07:00 AM
19-09-2023 07:00 AM
19-09-2023 08:00 AM
19-09-2023 08:00 AM
19-09-2023 09:00 AM
19-09-2023 09:00 AM
Montserrat
19-09-2023 10:00 AM
Nicaragua
19-09-2023 08:00 AM
Panama
19-09-2023 09:00 AM
Puerto Rico
19-09-2023 10:00 AM
Saint Barthelemy
19-09-2023 10:00 AM
Saint Kitts and Nevis
19-09-2023 10:00 AM
Saint Lucia
19-09-2023 10:00 AM
Saint Martin
19-09-2023 10:00 AM
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
19-09-2023 10:00 AM
Sint Maarten
19-09-2023 10:00 AM
U.S. Virgin Islands
19-09-2023 10:00 AM
United States
19-09-2023 04:00 AM
19-09-2023 05:00 AM
19-09-2023 06:00 AM
19-09-2023 07:00 AM
19-09-2023 07:00 AM
19-09-2023 08:00 AM
19-09-2023 09:00 AM
19-09-2023 10:00 AM
19-09-2023 10:00 AM
Venezuela
19-09-2023 10:00 AM


South America

19-09-2023 11:00 AM
Aruba
19-09-2023 10:00 AM
Barbados
19-09-2023 10:00 AM
Belize
19-09-2023 08:00 AM
Bolivia
19-09-2023 10:00 AM
19-09-2023 09:00 AM
19-09-2023 10:00 AM
19-09-2023 10:00 AM
19-09-2023 11:00 AM
19-09-2023 11:00 AM
19-09-2023 11:00 AM
19-09-2023 11:00 AM
19-09-2023 12:00 PM
Chile
19-09-2023 11:00 AM
19-09-2023 11:00 AM
Colombia
19-09-2023 09:00 AM
Costa Rica
19-09-2023 08:00 AM
Curacao
19-09-2023 10:00 AM
Ecuador
19-09-2023 09:00 AM
Falkland Islands
19-09-2023 11:00 AM
French Guiana
19-09-2023 11:00 AM
Guyana
19-09-2023 10:00 AM
Martinique
19-09-2023 10:00 AM
Paraguay
19-09-2023 10:00 AM
Peru
19-09-2023 09:00 AM
South Georgia & the South Sandwich Islands
19-09-2023 12:00 PM
St Pierre & Miquelon
19-09-2023 12:00 PM
Suriname
19-09-2023 11:00 AM
Trinidad and Tobago
19-09-2023 10:00 AM
Turks & Caicos Is
19-09-2023 10:00 AM
Uruguay
19-09-2023 11:00 AM


Europe

Albania
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Andorra
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Austria
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Belarus
19-09-2023 05:00 PM
Belgium
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Bosnia and Herzegovina
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Britain (UK)
19-09-2023 03:00 PM
Bulgaria
19-09-2023 05:00 PM
Croatia
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Czech Republic
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Denmark
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Estonia
19-09-2023 05:00 PM
Faroe Islands
19-09-2023 03:00 PM
Finland
19-09-2023 05:00 PM
France
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Germany
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Gibraltar
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Global
19-09-2023 02:00 PM
Greece
19-09-2023 05:00 PM
Guernsey
19-09-2023 03:00 PM
Hungary
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Iceland
19-09-2023 02:00 PM
Ireland
19-09-2023 03:00 PM
Isle of Man
19-09-2023 03:00 PM
Italy
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Jersey
19-09-2023 03:00 PM
Latvia
19-09-2023 05:00 PM
Liechtenstein
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Lithuania
19-09-2023 05:00 PM
Luxembourg
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Macedonia
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Malta
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Moldova
19-09-2023 05:00 PM
Monaco
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Montenegro
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Netherlands
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Norway
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Poland
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Portugal
19-09-2023 02:00 PM
19-09-2023 03:00 PM
Romania
19-09-2023 05:00 PM
Russia
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
19-09-2023 05:00 PM
19-09-2023 05:00 PM
19-09-2023 06:00 PM
19-09-2023 06:00 PM
19-09-2023 06:00 PM
San Marino
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Serbia
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Slovakia
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Slovenia
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Spain
19-09-2023 03:00 PM
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Svalbard and Jan Mayen
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Sweden
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Switzerland
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Turkey
19-09-2023 05:00 PM
19-09-2023 05:00 PM
19-09-2023 05:00 PM
Vatican
19-09-2023 04:00 PM


Africa

Algeria
19-09-2023 03:00 PM
Angola
19-09-2023 03:00 PM
Benin
19-09-2023 03:00 PM
Botswana
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
British Indian Ocean Territory
19-09-2023 08:00 PM
Burkina Faso
19-09-2023 02:00 PM
Burundi
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Cameroon
19-09-2023 03:00 PM
Cape Verde
19-09-2023 01:00 PM
Central African Republic
19-09-2023 03:00 PM
Chad
19-09-2023 03:00 PM
Comoros
19-09-2023 05:00 PM
Côte d'Ivoire
19-09-2023 02:00 PM
Democratic Republic of the Congo
19-09-2023 03:00 PM
Djibouti
19-09-2023 05:00 PM
Egypt
19-09-2023 05:00 PM
Equatorial Guinea
19-09-2023 03:00 PM
Eritrea
19-09-2023 05:00 PM
Ethiopia
19-09-2023 05:00 PM
Gabon
19-09-2023 03:00 PM
Gambia
19-09-2023 02:00 PM
Ghana
19-09-2023 02:00 PM
Guinea
19-09-2023 02:00 PM
Guinea-Bissau
19-09-2023 02:00 PM
Kenya
19-09-2023 05:00 PM
Lesotho
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Liberia
19-09-2023 02:00 PM
Libya
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Madagascar
19-09-2023 05:00 PM
Malawi
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Mali
19-09-2023 02:00 PM
Mauritania
19-09-2023 02:00 PM
Mauritius
19-09-2023 06:00 PM
Mayotte
19-09-2023 05:00 PM
Morocco
19-09-2023 03:00 PM
Mozambique
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Namibia
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Niger
19-09-2023 03:00 PM
Nigeria
19-09-2023 03:00 PM
Republic of the Congo
19-09-2023 03:00 PM
Réunion
19-09-2023 06:00 PM
Rwanda
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Saint Helena
19-09-2023 02:00 PM
Sao Tome & Principe
19-09-2023 02:00 PM
Senegal
19-09-2023 02:00 PM
Seychelles
19-09-2023 06:00 PM
Sierra Leone
19-09-2023 02:00 PM
Somalia
19-09-2023 05:00 PM
South Africa
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
South Sudan
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Spain
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Sudan
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Swaziland
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Tanzania
19-09-2023 05:00 PM
Togo
19-09-2023 02:00 PM
Tunisia
19-09-2023 03:00 PM
Uganda
19-09-2023 05:00 PM
Western Sahara
19-09-2023 03:00 PM
Zambia
19-09-2023 04:00 PM
Zimbabwe
19-09-2023 04:00 PM


Asia

Afghanistan
19-09-2023 06:30 PM
Armenia
19-09-2023 06:00 PM
Azerbaijan
19-09-2023 06:00 PM
Bahrain
19-09-2023 05:00 PM
Bangladesh
19-09-2023 08:00 PM
Bhutan
19-09-2023 08:00 PM
Brunei
19-09-2023 10:00 PM
Cambodia
19-09-2023 09:00 PM
China
19-09-2023 08:00 PM
19-09-2023 10:00 PM
Christmas Island
19-09-2023 09:00 PM
Cocos (Keeling) Islands
19-09-2023 08:30 PM
Cyprus
19-09-2023 05:00 PM
East Timor
19-09-2023 11:00 PM
Georgia
19-09-2023 06:00 PM
Hong Kong
19-09-2023 10:00 PM
India
19-09-2023 07:30 PM
Indonesia
19-09-2023 09:00 PM
19-09-2023 10:00 PM
19-09-2023 11:00 PM
Iran
19-09-2023 05:30 PM
Iraq
19-09-2023 05:00 PM
Israel
19-09-2023 05:00 PM
Japan
19-09-2023 11:00 PM
Jordan
19-09-2023 05:00 PM
Kazakhstan
19-09-2023 07:00 PM
19-09-2023 07:00 PM
19-09-2023 08:00 PM
Korea (North)
19-09-2023 11:00 PM
Korea (South)
19-09-2023 11:00 PM
Kuwait
19-09-2023 05:00 PM
Kyrgyzstan
19-09-2023 08:00 PM
Laos
19-09-2023 09:00 PM
Lebanon
19-09-2023 05:00 PM
Macau
19-09-2023 10:00 PM
Malaysia
19-09-2023 10:00 PM
Maldives
19-09-2023 07:00 PM
Mongolia
19-09-2023 09:00 PM
19-09-2023 10:00 PM
Myanmar (Burma)
19-09-2023 08:30 PM
Nepal
19-09-2023 07:45 PM
Oman
19-09-2023 06:00 PM
Pakistan
19-09-2023 07:00 PM
Palestine
19-09-2023 05:00 PM
Philippines
19-09-2023 10:00 PM
Qatar
19-09-2023 05:00 PM
Russia
19-09-2023 07:00 PM
19-09-2023 08:00 PM
19-09-2023 09:00 PM
19-09-2023 09:00 PM
19-09-2023 09:00 PM
19-09-2023 09:00 PM
19-09-2023 10:00 PM
19-09-2023 11:00 PM
19-09-2023 11:00 PM
20-09-2023 12:00 AM
20-09-2023 01:00 AM
20-09-2023 01:00 AM
20-09-2023 01:00 AM
20-09-2023 02:00 AM
Saudi Arabia
19-09-2023 05:00 PM
Singapore
19-09-2023 10:00 PM
Sri Lanka
19-09-2023 07:30 PM
Syria
19-09-2023 05:00 PM
Taiwan
19-09-2023 10:00 PM
Tajikistan
19-09-2023 07:00 PM
Thailand
19-09-2023 09:00 PM
Turkmenistan
19-09-2023 07:00 PM
United Arab Emirates
19-09-2023 06:00 PM
Uzbekistan
19-09-2023 07:00 PM
Vietnam
19-09-2023 09:00 PM
Yemen
19-09-2023 05:00 PM


Oceania

Australia
19-09-2023 10:00 PM
19-09-2023 10:45 PM
19-09-2023 11:30 PM
19-09-2023 11:30 PM
20-09-2023 12:00 AM
20-09-2023 12:00 AM
20-09-2023 12:00 AM
20-09-2023 12:30 AM
Chile
19-09-2023 09:00 AM
Cook Islands
19-09-2023 04:00 AM
Ecuador
19-09-2023 08:00 AM
Fiji
20-09-2023 02:00 AM
French Polynesia
19-09-2023 04:00 AM
19-09-2023 04:30 AM
19-09-2023 05:00 AM
Guam
20-09-2023 12:00 AM
Kiribati
20-09-2023 02:00 AM
20-09-2023 03:00 AM
20-09-2023 04:00 AM
Marshall Islands
20-09-2023 02:00 AM
Micronesia
20-09-2023 12:00 AM
20-09-2023 01:00 AM
Nauru
20-09-2023 02:00 AM
New Caledonia
20-09-2023 01:00 AM
New Zealand
20-09-2023 02:00 AM
20-09-2023 02:45 AM
Niue
19-09-2023 03:00 AM
Norfolk Island
20-09-2023 01:00 AM
Northern Mariana Islands
20-09-2023 12:00 AM
Palau
19-09-2023 11:00 PM
Papua New Guinea
20-09-2023 12:00 AM
20-09-2023 01:00 AM
Pitcairn
19-09-2023 06:00 AM
Samoa (American)
19-09-2023 03:00 AM
Samoa (western)
20-09-2023 03:00 AM
Solomon Islands
20-09-2023 01:00 AM
Tokelau
20-09-2023 03:00 AM
Tonga
20-09-2023 03:00 AM
Tuvalu
20-09-2023 02:00 AM
US minor outlying islands
20-09-2023 02:00 AM
Vanuatu
20-09-2023 01:00 AM
Wallis & Futuna
20-09-2023 02:00 AM


Antartica

Antarctica
19-09-2023 11:00 AM
19-09-2023 07:00 PM
19-09-2023 08:00 PM
19-09-2023 09:00 PM
20-09-2023 01:00 AM
Australia
20-09-2023 12:00 AM
French Southern & Antarctic Lands
19-09-2023 07:00 PM

Log

+000
  • WRNThis tool is in beta
    Do you have any kind of feedback (good or bad), please do not hesitate to contact me at iamrootdottech(a)gmail.com.
+058
  • Init done - create map as of 2023-09-19 14:00 +00:00
+211
  • Basic map created
+214
  • Full map created
+239
  • Encoding done

Feedback

These tools are still in active development. If you have any kind of feedback, please let me know. Send me an e-mail on iamrootdottech(a)gmail.com.