Cities of the world

Beautiful day/night map of the world, with markup of all major cities including local date and time.

x
Amsterdam
01:32 AM
x
New York
07:32 PM
x
Los Angeles
04:32 PM
x
London
12:32 AM
x
Tokyo
08:32 AM
x
GMT / UTC
11:32 PM
x
Vancouver
04:32 PM
x
Honolulu
01:32 PM
x
Chicago
06:32 PM
x
Panama City
06:32 PM
x
Buenos Aires
08:32 PM
x
La Paz
07:32 PM
x
Denver
05:32 PM
x
Nuuk
10:32 PM
x
Anchorage
03:32 PM
x
Cayenne
08:32 PM
x
Sao Paulo
08:32 PM
x
Berlin
01:32 AM
x
Helsinki
02:32 AM
x
Reykjavik
11:32 PM
x
Moscow
02:32 AM
x
Istanbul
02:32 AM
x
Novosibirsk
06:32 AM
x
Yekaterinburg
04:32 AM
x
Tripoli
01:32 AM
x
Abidjan
11:32 PM
x
Nairobi
02:32 AM
x
Johannesburg
01:32 AM
x
Cape Verde
10:32 PM
x
Casablanca
12:32 AM
x
Melbourne
09:32 AM
x
Perth
07:32 AM
x
Brisbane
09:32 AM
x
Auckland
11:32 AM
x
Jerusalem
02:32 AM
x
Dubai
03:32 AM
x
Kolkata
05:02 AM
x
Beijing
07:32 AM
x
Shanghai
07:32 AM
x
Hong Kong
07:32 AM
x
Bangkok
06:32 AM
x
Kabul
04:02 AM

City, date and time

Country / city


At local date
At local time

Preferred time format:
24h clock 12h clock (am/pm)



Clear everything Refresh

Compare timezones / cities

This tool is in beta

Do you have any kind of feedback (good or bad), please do not hesitate to contact me at iamrootdottech(a)gmail.com.
 
Now
+1h
United States
Los Angeles
17-06-2024
04:32 PM
 
 
05:00 PM
 
United States
New York
17-06-2024
07:32 PM
 
 
08:00 PM
 
Global
GMT / UTC
17-06-2024
11:32 PM
23:32
18-06-2024
12:00 AM
00:00
Britain (UK)
London
18-06-2024
12:32 AM
00:32
 
01:00 AM
01:00
Netherlands
Amsterdam
primary
18-06-2024
01:32 AM
01:32
 
02:00 AM
02:00
Japan
Tokyo
18-06-2024
08:32 AM
8:32
 
09:00 AM
9:00



Add city to the comparison:

World



North America

Anguilla
17-06-2024 07:32 PM
Antigua and Barbuda
17-06-2024 07:32 PM
Bahamas
17-06-2024 07:32 PM
Bermuda
17-06-2024 08:32 PM
British Virgin Islands
17-06-2024 07:32 PM
Canada
17-06-2024 04:32 PM
17-06-2024 04:32 PM
17-06-2024 04:32 PM
17-06-2024 05:32 PM
17-06-2024 05:32 PM
17-06-2024 06:32 PM
17-06-2024 07:32 PM
17-06-2024 08:32 PM
17-06-2024 09:02 PM
Cayman Islands
17-06-2024 06:32 PM
Cuba
17-06-2024 07:32 PM
Dominica
17-06-2024 07:32 PM
Dominican Republic
17-06-2024 07:32 PM
El Salvador
17-06-2024 05:32 PM
Greenland
17-06-2024 08:32 PM
17-06-2024 10:32 PM
17-06-2024 11:32 PM
17-06-2024 11:32 PM
Grenada
17-06-2024 07:32 PM
Guatemala
17-06-2024 05:32 PM
17-06-2024 07:32 PM
Honduras
17-06-2024 05:32 PM
Jamaica
17-06-2024 06:32 PM
17-06-2024 04:32 PM
17-06-2024 04:32 PM
17-06-2024 04:32 PM
17-06-2024 05:32 PM
17-06-2024 05:32 PM
17-06-2024 06:32 PM
17-06-2024 06:32 PM
Montserrat
17-06-2024 07:32 PM
Nicaragua
17-06-2024 05:32 PM
Panama
17-06-2024 06:32 PM
Puerto Rico
17-06-2024 07:32 PM
Saint Barthelemy
17-06-2024 07:32 PM
Saint Kitts and Nevis
17-06-2024 07:32 PM
Saint Lucia
17-06-2024 07:32 PM
Saint Martin
17-06-2024 07:32 PM
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
17-06-2024 07:32 PM
Sint Maarten
17-06-2024 07:32 PM
U.S. Virgin Islands
17-06-2024 07:32 PM
United States
17-06-2024 01:32 PM
17-06-2024 02:32 PM
17-06-2024 03:32 PM
17-06-2024 04:32 PM
17-06-2024 04:32 PM
17-06-2024 05:32 PM
17-06-2024 06:32 PM
17-06-2024 07:32 PM
17-06-2024 07:32 PM
Venezuela
17-06-2024 07:32 PM


South America

17-06-2024 08:32 PM
Aruba
17-06-2024 07:32 PM
Barbados
17-06-2024 07:32 PM
Belize
17-06-2024 05:32 PM
Bolivia
17-06-2024 07:32 PM
17-06-2024 06:32 PM
17-06-2024 07:32 PM
17-06-2024 07:32 PM
17-06-2024 08:32 PM
17-06-2024 08:32 PM
17-06-2024 08:32 PM
17-06-2024 08:32 PM
17-06-2024 09:32 PM
Chile
17-06-2024 07:32 PM
17-06-2024 08:32 PM
Colombia
17-06-2024 06:32 PM
Costa Rica
17-06-2024 05:32 PM
Curacao
17-06-2024 07:32 PM
Ecuador
17-06-2024 06:32 PM
Falkland Islands
17-06-2024 08:32 PM
French Guiana
17-06-2024 08:32 PM
Guyana
17-06-2024 07:32 PM
Martinique
17-06-2024 07:32 PM
Paraguay
17-06-2024 07:32 PM
Peru
17-06-2024 06:32 PM
South Georgia & the South Sandwich Islands
17-06-2024 09:32 PM
St Pierre & Miquelon
17-06-2024 09:32 PM
Suriname
17-06-2024 08:32 PM
Trinidad and Tobago
17-06-2024 07:32 PM
Turks & Caicos Is
17-06-2024 07:32 PM
Uruguay
17-06-2024 08:32 PM


Europe

Albania
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Andorra
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Austria
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Belarus
18-06-2024 02:32 AM
Belgium
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Bosnia and Herzegovina
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Britain (UK)
18-06-2024 12:32 AM
Bulgaria
18-06-2024 02:32 AM
Croatia
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Czech Republic
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Denmark
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Estonia
18-06-2024 02:32 AM
Faroe Islands
18-06-2024 12:32 AM
Finland
18-06-2024 02:32 AM
France
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Germany
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Gibraltar
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Global
17-06-2024 11:32 PM
Greece
18-06-2024 02:32 AM
Guernsey
18-06-2024 12:32 AM
Hungary
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Iceland
17-06-2024 11:32 PM
Ireland
18-06-2024 12:32 AM
Isle of Man
18-06-2024 12:32 AM
Italy
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Jersey
18-06-2024 12:32 AM
Latvia
18-06-2024 02:32 AM
Liechtenstein
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Lithuania
18-06-2024 02:32 AM
Luxembourg
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Macedonia
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Malta
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Moldova
18-06-2024 02:32 AM
Monaco
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Montenegro
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Netherlands
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Norway
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Poland
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Portugal
17-06-2024 11:32 PM
18-06-2024 12:32 AM
Romania
18-06-2024 02:32 AM
Russia
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
18-06-2024 02:32 AM
18-06-2024 02:32 AM
18-06-2024 03:32 AM
18-06-2024 03:32 AM
18-06-2024 03:32 AM
San Marino
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Serbia
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Slovakia
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Slovenia
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Spain
18-06-2024 12:32 AM
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Svalbard and Jan Mayen
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Sweden
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Switzerland
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Turkey
18-06-2024 02:32 AM
18-06-2024 02:32 AM
18-06-2024 02:32 AM
Vatican
18-06-2024 01:32 AM


Africa

Algeria
18-06-2024 12:32 AM
Angola
18-06-2024 12:32 AM
Benin
18-06-2024 12:32 AM
Botswana
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
British Indian Ocean Territory
18-06-2024 05:32 AM
Burkina Faso
17-06-2024 11:32 PM
Burundi
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Cameroon
18-06-2024 12:32 AM
Cape Verde
17-06-2024 10:32 PM
Central African Republic
18-06-2024 12:32 AM
Chad
18-06-2024 12:32 AM
Comoros
18-06-2024 02:32 AM
Côte d'Ivoire
17-06-2024 11:32 PM
Democratic Republic of the Congo
18-06-2024 12:32 AM
Djibouti
18-06-2024 02:32 AM
Egypt
18-06-2024 02:32 AM
Equatorial Guinea
18-06-2024 12:32 AM
Eritrea
18-06-2024 02:32 AM
Ethiopia
18-06-2024 02:32 AM
Gabon
18-06-2024 12:32 AM
Gambia
17-06-2024 11:32 PM
Ghana
17-06-2024 11:32 PM
Guinea
17-06-2024 11:32 PM
Guinea-Bissau
17-06-2024 11:32 PM
Kenya
18-06-2024 02:32 AM
Lesotho
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Liberia
17-06-2024 11:32 PM
Libya
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Madagascar
18-06-2024 02:32 AM
Malawi
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Mali
17-06-2024 11:32 PM
Mauritania
17-06-2024 11:32 PM
Mauritius
18-06-2024 03:32 AM
Mayotte
18-06-2024 02:32 AM
Morocco
18-06-2024 12:32 AM
Mozambique
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Namibia
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Niger
18-06-2024 12:32 AM
Nigeria
18-06-2024 12:32 AM
Republic of the Congo
18-06-2024 12:32 AM
Réunion
18-06-2024 03:32 AM
Rwanda
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Saint Helena
17-06-2024 11:32 PM
Sao Tome & Principe
17-06-2024 11:32 PM
Senegal
17-06-2024 11:32 PM
Seychelles
18-06-2024 03:32 AM
Sierra Leone
17-06-2024 11:32 PM
Somalia
18-06-2024 02:32 AM
South Africa
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
South Sudan
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Spain
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Sudan
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Swaziland
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Tanzania
18-06-2024 02:32 AM
Togo
17-06-2024 11:32 PM
Tunisia
18-06-2024 12:32 AM
Uganda
18-06-2024 02:32 AM
Western Sahara
18-06-2024 12:32 AM
Zambia
18-06-2024 01:32 AM
Zimbabwe
18-06-2024 01:32 AM


Asia

Afghanistan
18-06-2024 04:02 AM
Armenia
18-06-2024 03:32 AM
Azerbaijan
18-06-2024 03:32 AM
Bahrain
18-06-2024 02:32 AM
Bangladesh
18-06-2024 05:32 AM
Bhutan
18-06-2024 05:32 AM
Brunei
18-06-2024 07:32 AM
Cambodia
18-06-2024 06:32 AM
China
18-06-2024 05:32 AM
18-06-2024 07:32 AM
Christmas Island
18-06-2024 06:32 AM
Cocos (Keeling) Islands
18-06-2024 06:02 AM
Cyprus
18-06-2024 02:32 AM
East Timor
18-06-2024 08:32 AM
Georgia
18-06-2024 03:32 AM
Hong Kong
18-06-2024 07:32 AM
India
18-06-2024 05:02 AM
Indonesia
18-06-2024 06:32 AM
18-06-2024 07:32 AM
18-06-2024 08:32 AM
Iran
18-06-2024 03:02 AM
Iraq
18-06-2024 02:32 AM
Israel
18-06-2024 02:32 AM
Japan
18-06-2024 08:32 AM
Jordan
18-06-2024 02:32 AM
Kazakhstan
18-06-2024 04:32 AM
18-06-2024 04:32 AM
18-06-2024 05:32 AM
Korea (North)
18-06-2024 08:32 AM
Korea (South)
18-06-2024 08:32 AM
Kuwait
18-06-2024 02:32 AM
Kyrgyzstan
18-06-2024 05:32 AM
Laos
18-06-2024 06:32 AM
Lebanon
18-06-2024 02:32 AM
Macau
18-06-2024 07:32 AM
Malaysia
18-06-2024 07:32 AM
Maldives
18-06-2024 04:32 AM
Mongolia
18-06-2024 06:32 AM
18-06-2024 07:32 AM
Myanmar (Burma)
18-06-2024 06:02 AM
Nepal
18-06-2024 05:17 AM
Oman
18-06-2024 03:32 AM
Pakistan
18-06-2024 04:32 AM
Palestine
18-06-2024 02:32 AM
Philippines
18-06-2024 07:32 AM
Qatar
18-06-2024 02:32 AM
Russia
18-06-2024 04:32 AM
18-06-2024 05:32 AM
18-06-2024 06:32 AM
18-06-2024 06:32 AM
18-06-2024 06:32 AM
18-06-2024 06:32 AM
18-06-2024 07:32 AM
18-06-2024 08:32 AM
18-06-2024 08:32 AM
18-06-2024 09:32 AM
18-06-2024 10:32 AM
18-06-2024 10:32 AM
18-06-2024 10:32 AM
18-06-2024 11:32 AM
Saudi Arabia
18-06-2024 02:32 AM
Singapore
18-06-2024 07:32 AM
Sri Lanka
18-06-2024 05:02 AM
Syria
18-06-2024 02:32 AM
Taiwan
18-06-2024 07:32 AM
Tajikistan
18-06-2024 04:32 AM
Thailand
18-06-2024 06:32 AM
Turkmenistan
18-06-2024 04:32 AM
United Arab Emirates
18-06-2024 03:32 AM
Uzbekistan
18-06-2024 04:32 AM
Vietnam
18-06-2024 06:32 AM
Yemen
18-06-2024 02:32 AM


Oceania

Australia
18-06-2024 07:32 AM
18-06-2024 08:17 AM
18-06-2024 09:02 AM
18-06-2024 09:02 AM
18-06-2024 09:32 AM
18-06-2024 09:32 AM
18-06-2024 09:32 AM
18-06-2024 10:02 AM
Chile
17-06-2024 05:32 PM
Cook Islands
17-06-2024 01:32 PM
Ecuador
17-06-2024 05:32 PM
Fiji
18-06-2024 11:32 AM
French Polynesia
17-06-2024 01:32 PM
17-06-2024 02:02 PM
17-06-2024 02:32 PM
Guam
18-06-2024 09:32 AM
Kiribati
18-06-2024 11:32 AM
18-06-2024 12:32 PM
18-06-2024 01:32 PM
Marshall Islands
18-06-2024 11:32 AM
Micronesia
18-06-2024 09:32 AM
18-06-2024 10:32 AM
Nauru
18-06-2024 11:32 AM
New Caledonia
18-06-2024 10:32 AM
New Zealand
18-06-2024 11:32 AM
18-06-2024 12:17 PM
Niue
17-06-2024 12:32 PM
Norfolk Island
18-06-2024 10:32 AM
Northern Mariana Islands
18-06-2024 09:32 AM
Palau
18-06-2024 08:32 AM
Papua New Guinea
18-06-2024 09:32 AM
18-06-2024 10:32 AM
Pitcairn
17-06-2024 03:32 PM
Samoa (American)
17-06-2024 12:32 PM
Samoa (western)
18-06-2024 12:32 PM
Solomon Islands
18-06-2024 10:32 AM
Tokelau
18-06-2024 12:32 PM
Tonga
18-06-2024 12:32 PM
Tuvalu
18-06-2024 11:32 AM
US minor outlying islands
18-06-2024 11:32 AM
Vanuatu
18-06-2024 10:32 AM
Wallis & Futuna
18-06-2024 11:32 AM


Antartica

Antarctica
17-06-2024 08:32 PM
18-06-2024 04:32 AM
18-06-2024 05:32 AM
18-06-2024 06:32 AM
18-06-2024 10:32 AM
Australia
18-06-2024 09:32 AM
French Southern & Antarctic Lands
18-06-2024 04:32 AM

Log

+000
  • WRNThis tool is in beta
    Do you have any kind of feedback (good or bad), please do not hesitate to contact me at iamrootdottech(a)gmail.com.
+072
  • Init done - create map as of 2024-06-17 23:32 +00:00
+191
  • Basic map created
+196
  • Full map created
+226
  • Encoding done

Feedback

These tools are still in active development. If you have any kind of feedback, please let me know. Send me an e-mail on iamrootdottech(a)gmail.com.