Cities of the world

Beautiful day/night map of the world, with markup of all major cities including local date and time.

x
GMT / UTC
10:33 PM
x
New York
06:33 PM
x
Los Angeles
03:33 PM
x
London
11:33 PM
x
Tokyo
07:33 AM
x
Vancouver
03:33 PM
x
Honolulu
12:33 PM
x
Chicago
05:33 PM
x
Panama City
05:33 PM
x
Buenos Aires
07:33 PM
x
La Paz
06:33 PM
x
Denver
04:33 PM
x
Nuuk
09:33 PM
x
Anchorage
02:33 PM
x
Cayenne
07:33 PM
x
Sao Paulo
07:33 PM
x
Berlin
12:33 AM
x
Helsinki
01:33 AM
x
Reykjavik
10:33 PM
x
Moscow
01:33 AM
x
Istanbul
01:33 AM
x
Novosibirsk
05:33 AM
x
Yekaterinburg
03:33 AM
x
Tripoli
12:33 AM
x
Abidjan
10:33 PM
x
Nairobi
01:33 AM
x
Johannesburg
12:33 AM
x
Cape Verde
09:33 PM
x
Casablanca
11:33 PM
x
Melbourne
08:33 AM
x
Perth
06:33 AM
x
Brisbane
08:33 AM
x
Auckland
10:33 AM
x
Jerusalem
01:33 AM
x
Dubai
02:33 AM
x
Kolkata
04:03 AM
x
Beijing
06:33 AM
x
Shanghai
06:33 AM
x
Hong Kong
06:33 AM
x
Bangkok
05:33 AM
x
Kabul
03:03 AM

City, date and time

Country / city


At local date
At local time

Preferred time format:
24h clock 12h clock (am/pm)



Clear everything Refresh

Compare timezones / cities

This tool is in beta

Do you have any kind of feedback (good or bad), please do not hesitate to contact me at iamrootdottech(a)gmail.com.
 
Now
+1h
United States
Los Angeles
17-06-2024
03:33 PM
 
 
04:00 PM
 
United States
New York
17-06-2024
06:33 PM
 
 
07:00 PM
 
Global
GMT / UTC
primary
17-06-2024
10:33 PM
22:33
 
11:00 PM
23:00
Britain (UK)
London
17-06-2024
11:33 PM
23:33
18-06-2024
12:00 AM
00:00
Japan
Tokyo
18-06-2024
07:33 AM
7:33
 
08:00 AM
8:00



Add city to the comparison:

World



North America

Anguilla
17-06-2024 06:33 PM
Antigua and Barbuda
17-06-2024 06:33 PM
Bahamas
17-06-2024 06:33 PM
Bermuda
17-06-2024 07:33 PM
British Virgin Islands
17-06-2024 06:33 PM
Canada
17-06-2024 03:33 PM
17-06-2024 03:33 PM
17-06-2024 03:33 PM
17-06-2024 04:33 PM
17-06-2024 04:33 PM
17-06-2024 05:33 PM
17-06-2024 06:33 PM
17-06-2024 07:33 PM
17-06-2024 08:03 PM
Cayman Islands
17-06-2024 05:33 PM
Cuba
17-06-2024 06:33 PM
Dominica
17-06-2024 06:33 PM
Dominican Republic
17-06-2024 06:33 PM
El Salvador
17-06-2024 04:33 PM
Greenland
17-06-2024 07:33 PM
17-06-2024 09:33 PM
17-06-2024 10:33 PM
17-06-2024 10:33 PM
Grenada
17-06-2024 06:33 PM
Guatemala
17-06-2024 04:33 PM
17-06-2024 06:33 PM
Honduras
17-06-2024 04:33 PM
Jamaica
17-06-2024 05:33 PM
17-06-2024 03:33 PM
17-06-2024 03:33 PM
17-06-2024 03:33 PM
17-06-2024 04:33 PM
17-06-2024 04:33 PM
17-06-2024 05:33 PM
17-06-2024 05:33 PM
Montserrat
17-06-2024 06:33 PM
Nicaragua
17-06-2024 04:33 PM
Panama
17-06-2024 05:33 PM
Puerto Rico
17-06-2024 06:33 PM
Saint Barthelemy
17-06-2024 06:33 PM
Saint Kitts and Nevis
17-06-2024 06:33 PM
Saint Lucia
17-06-2024 06:33 PM
Saint Martin
17-06-2024 06:33 PM
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
17-06-2024 06:33 PM
Sint Maarten
17-06-2024 06:33 PM
U.S. Virgin Islands
17-06-2024 06:33 PM
United States
17-06-2024 12:33 PM
17-06-2024 01:33 PM
17-06-2024 02:33 PM
17-06-2024 03:33 PM
17-06-2024 03:33 PM
17-06-2024 04:33 PM
17-06-2024 05:33 PM
17-06-2024 06:33 PM
17-06-2024 06:33 PM
Venezuela
17-06-2024 06:33 PM


South America

17-06-2024 07:33 PM
Aruba
17-06-2024 06:33 PM
Barbados
17-06-2024 06:33 PM
Belize
17-06-2024 04:33 PM
Bolivia
17-06-2024 06:33 PM
17-06-2024 05:33 PM
17-06-2024 06:33 PM
17-06-2024 06:33 PM
17-06-2024 07:33 PM
17-06-2024 07:33 PM
17-06-2024 07:33 PM
17-06-2024 07:33 PM
17-06-2024 08:33 PM
Chile
17-06-2024 06:33 PM
17-06-2024 07:33 PM
Colombia
17-06-2024 05:33 PM
Costa Rica
17-06-2024 04:33 PM
Curacao
17-06-2024 06:33 PM
Ecuador
17-06-2024 05:33 PM
Falkland Islands
17-06-2024 07:33 PM
French Guiana
17-06-2024 07:33 PM
Guyana
17-06-2024 06:33 PM
Martinique
17-06-2024 06:33 PM
Paraguay
17-06-2024 06:33 PM
Peru
17-06-2024 05:33 PM
South Georgia & the South Sandwich Islands
17-06-2024 08:33 PM
St Pierre & Miquelon
17-06-2024 08:33 PM
Suriname
17-06-2024 07:33 PM
Trinidad and Tobago
17-06-2024 06:33 PM
Turks & Caicos Is
17-06-2024 06:33 PM
Uruguay
17-06-2024 07:33 PM


Europe

Albania
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Andorra
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Austria
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Belarus
18-06-2024 01:33 AM
Belgium
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Bosnia and Herzegovina
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Britain (UK)
17-06-2024 11:33 PM
Bulgaria
18-06-2024 01:33 AM
Croatia
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Czech Republic
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Denmark
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Estonia
18-06-2024 01:33 AM
Faroe Islands
17-06-2024 11:33 PM
Finland
18-06-2024 01:33 AM
France
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Germany
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Gibraltar
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Global
17-06-2024 10:33 PM
Greece
18-06-2024 01:33 AM
Guernsey
17-06-2024 11:33 PM
Hungary
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Iceland
17-06-2024 10:33 PM
Ireland
17-06-2024 11:33 PM
Isle of Man
17-06-2024 11:33 PM
Italy
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Jersey
17-06-2024 11:33 PM
Latvia
18-06-2024 01:33 AM
Liechtenstein
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Lithuania
18-06-2024 01:33 AM
Luxembourg
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Macedonia
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Malta
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Moldova
18-06-2024 01:33 AM
Monaco
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Montenegro
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Netherlands
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Norway
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Poland
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Portugal
17-06-2024 10:33 PM
17-06-2024 11:33 PM
Romania
18-06-2024 01:33 AM
Russia
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
18-06-2024 01:33 AM
18-06-2024 01:33 AM
18-06-2024 02:33 AM
18-06-2024 02:33 AM
18-06-2024 02:33 AM
San Marino
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Serbia
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Slovakia
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Slovenia
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Spain
17-06-2024 11:33 PM
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Svalbard and Jan Mayen
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Sweden
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Switzerland
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Turkey
18-06-2024 01:33 AM
18-06-2024 01:33 AM
18-06-2024 01:33 AM
Vatican
18-06-2024 12:33 AM


Africa

Algeria
17-06-2024 11:33 PM
Angola
17-06-2024 11:33 PM
Benin
17-06-2024 11:33 PM
Botswana
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
British Indian Ocean Territory
18-06-2024 04:33 AM
Burkina Faso
17-06-2024 10:33 PM
Burundi
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Cameroon
17-06-2024 11:33 PM
Cape Verde
17-06-2024 09:33 PM
Central African Republic
17-06-2024 11:33 PM
Chad
17-06-2024 11:33 PM
Comoros
18-06-2024 01:33 AM
Côte d'Ivoire
17-06-2024 10:33 PM
Democratic Republic of the Congo
17-06-2024 11:33 PM
Djibouti
18-06-2024 01:33 AM
Egypt
18-06-2024 01:33 AM
Equatorial Guinea
17-06-2024 11:33 PM
Eritrea
18-06-2024 01:33 AM
Ethiopia
18-06-2024 01:33 AM
Gabon
17-06-2024 11:33 PM
Gambia
17-06-2024 10:33 PM
Ghana
17-06-2024 10:33 PM
Guinea
17-06-2024 10:33 PM
Guinea-Bissau
17-06-2024 10:33 PM
Kenya
18-06-2024 01:33 AM
Lesotho
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Liberia
17-06-2024 10:33 PM
Libya
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Madagascar
18-06-2024 01:33 AM
Malawi
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Mali
17-06-2024 10:33 PM
Mauritania
17-06-2024 10:33 PM
Mauritius
18-06-2024 02:33 AM
Mayotte
18-06-2024 01:33 AM
Morocco
17-06-2024 11:33 PM
Mozambique
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Namibia
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Niger
17-06-2024 11:33 PM
Nigeria
17-06-2024 11:33 PM
Republic of the Congo
17-06-2024 11:33 PM
Réunion
18-06-2024 02:33 AM
Rwanda
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Saint Helena
17-06-2024 10:33 PM
Sao Tome & Principe
17-06-2024 10:33 PM
Senegal
17-06-2024 10:33 PM
Seychelles
18-06-2024 02:33 AM
Sierra Leone
17-06-2024 10:33 PM
Somalia
18-06-2024 01:33 AM
South Africa
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
South Sudan
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Spain
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Sudan
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Swaziland
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Tanzania
18-06-2024 01:33 AM
Togo
17-06-2024 10:33 PM
Tunisia
17-06-2024 11:33 PM
Uganda
18-06-2024 01:33 AM
Western Sahara
17-06-2024 11:33 PM
Zambia
18-06-2024 12:33 AM
Zimbabwe
18-06-2024 12:33 AM


Asia

Afghanistan
18-06-2024 03:03 AM
Armenia
18-06-2024 02:33 AM
Azerbaijan
18-06-2024 02:33 AM
Bahrain
18-06-2024 01:33 AM
Bangladesh
18-06-2024 04:33 AM
Bhutan
18-06-2024 04:33 AM
Brunei
18-06-2024 06:33 AM
Cambodia
18-06-2024 05:33 AM
China
18-06-2024 04:33 AM
18-06-2024 06:33 AM
Christmas Island
18-06-2024 05:33 AM
Cocos (Keeling) Islands
18-06-2024 05:03 AM
Cyprus
18-06-2024 01:33 AM
East Timor
18-06-2024 07:33 AM
Georgia
18-06-2024 02:33 AM
Hong Kong
18-06-2024 06:33 AM
India
18-06-2024 04:03 AM
Indonesia
18-06-2024 05:33 AM
18-06-2024 06:33 AM
18-06-2024 07:33 AM
Iran
18-06-2024 02:03 AM
Iraq
18-06-2024 01:33 AM
Israel
18-06-2024 01:33 AM
Japan
18-06-2024 07:33 AM
Jordan
18-06-2024 01:33 AM
Kazakhstan
18-06-2024 03:33 AM
18-06-2024 03:33 AM
18-06-2024 04:33 AM
Korea (North)
18-06-2024 07:33 AM
Korea (South)
18-06-2024 07:33 AM
Kuwait
18-06-2024 01:33 AM
Kyrgyzstan
18-06-2024 04:33 AM
Laos
18-06-2024 05:33 AM
Lebanon
18-06-2024 01:33 AM
Macau
18-06-2024 06:33 AM
Malaysia
18-06-2024 06:33 AM
Maldives
18-06-2024 03:33 AM
Mongolia
18-06-2024 05:33 AM
18-06-2024 06:33 AM
Myanmar (Burma)
18-06-2024 05:03 AM
Nepal
18-06-2024 04:18 AM
Oman
18-06-2024 02:33 AM
Pakistan
18-06-2024 03:33 AM
Palestine
18-06-2024 01:33 AM
Philippines
18-06-2024 06:33 AM
Qatar
18-06-2024 01:33 AM
Russia
18-06-2024 03:33 AM
18-06-2024 04:33 AM
18-06-2024 05:33 AM
18-06-2024 05:33 AM
18-06-2024 05:33 AM
18-06-2024 05:33 AM
18-06-2024 06:33 AM
18-06-2024 07:33 AM
18-06-2024 07:33 AM
18-06-2024 08:33 AM
18-06-2024 09:33 AM
18-06-2024 09:33 AM
18-06-2024 09:33 AM
18-06-2024 10:33 AM
Saudi Arabia
18-06-2024 01:33 AM
Singapore
18-06-2024 06:33 AM
Sri Lanka
18-06-2024 04:03 AM
Syria
18-06-2024 01:33 AM
Taiwan
18-06-2024 06:33 AM
Tajikistan
18-06-2024 03:33 AM
Thailand
18-06-2024 05:33 AM
Turkmenistan
18-06-2024 03:33 AM
United Arab Emirates
18-06-2024 02:33 AM
Uzbekistan
18-06-2024 03:33 AM
Vietnam
18-06-2024 05:33 AM
Yemen
18-06-2024 01:33 AM


Oceania

Australia
18-06-2024 06:33 AM
18-06-2024 07:18 AM
18-06-2024 08:03 AM
18-06-2024 08:03 AM
18-06-2024 08:33 AM
18-06-2024 08:33 AM
18-06-2024 08:33 AM
18-06-2024 09:03 AM
Chile
17-06-2024 04:33 PM
Cook Islands
17-06-2024 12:33 PM
Ecuador
17-06-2024 04:33 PM
Fiji
18-06-2024 10:33 AM
French Polynesia
17-06-2024 12:33 PM
17-06-2024 01:03 PM
17-06-2024 01:33 PM
Guam
18-06-2024 08:33 AM
Kiribati
18-06-2024 10:33 AM
18-06-2024 11:33 AM
18-06-2024 12:33 PM
Marshall Islands
18-06-2024 10:33 AM
Micronesia
18-06-2024 08:33 AM
18-06-2024 09:33 AM
Nauru
18-06-2024 10:33 AM
New Caledonia
18-06-2024 09:33 AM
New Zealand
18-06-2024 10:33 AM
18-06-2024 11:18 AM
Niue
17-06-2024 11:33 AM
Norfolk Island
18-06-2024 09:33 AM
Northern Mariana Islands
18-06-2024 08:33 AM
Palau
18-06-2024 07:33 AM
Papua New Guinea
18-06-2024 08:33 AM
18-06-2024 09:33 AM
Pitcairn
17-06-2024 02:33 PM
Samoa (American)
17-06-2024 11:33 AM
Samoa (western)
18-06-2024 11:33 AM
Solomon Islands
18-06-2024 09:33 AM
Tokelau
18-06-2024 11:33 AM
Tonga
18-06-2024 11:33 AM
Tuvalu
18-06-2024 10:33 AM
US minor outlying islands
18-06-2024 10:33 AM
Vanuatu
18-06-2024 09:33 AM
Wallis & Futuna
18-06-2024 10:33 AM


Antartica

Antarctica
17-06-2024 07:33 PM
18-06-2024 03:33 AM
18-06-2024 04:33 AM
18-06-2024 05:33 AM
18-06-2024 09:33 AM
Australia
18-06-2024 08:33 AM
French Southern & Antarctic Lands
18-06-2024 03:33 AM

Log

+000
  • WRNThis tool is in beta
    Do you have any kind of feedback (good or bad), please do not hesitate to contact me at iamrootdottech(a)gmail.com.
+070
  • Init done - create map as of 2024-06-17 22:33 +00:00
+200
  • Basic map created
+202
  • Full map created
+228
  • Encoding done

Feedback

These tools are still in active development. If you have any kind of feedback, please let me know. Send me an e-mail on iamrootdottech(a)gmail.com.